top of page

Happy Mocha Frappe Recipe




Here is another recipe that is not only incredibly delicious but also has so many benefits. This Happy Mocha Frappe is so tasty and will definitely satisfy your chocolate cravings.



This Happy Mocha Frappe has Elevate max coffee in it which helps suppress your appetite, helps give you energy, helps with immune support, and helps enhance your mood.


This Frappe gave me so much energy, focus, and helped me to stay happy when I should've been pulling my hair out. lol. It also helped with not craving junk food all day. This stuff is insane!



This recipe is for a single serving that should fill up a 16oz cup.


What You'll Need:


Ingredients:

  • About 1 cup of ice

  • I scoop of Elevate MAX coffee

  • 1/2 cup of hot water

  • 1/3 cup of milk (I used 2%)

  • 1 tablespoon of sugar (I used organic cane sugar)

  • 3 tablespoons of Chocolate syrup (I used the Hershey's Simple 5)



Optional Toppings:

  • Whipped cream (I used Great Value Original)

  • Chocolate syrup (I used the Hershey's Simple 5)



Utensils:

  • 1 Mason jar (16oz) or any 16 oz cup of your choice

  • Ice cube trays or bag of ice

  • Blender or Nutri Ninja (that's what I used)

  • Measuring cups and spoons

  • Straw (I used a metal one)

  • tea kettle or pot to boil water










Instructions:


1. Boil 1/2 cup of water


2. Pour the boiled water in a cup and put 1 scoop of the elevate max in it. Mix well and set aside to cool (add ice to speed up the process)


3. Pour ice, milk, sugar, chocolate syrup, and cooled coffee in a blender and blend until smooth.


3. Pour Frappe in your cup


4. Top with Whipped Cream & Chocolate Syrup


Enjoy!




Never forget to choose faith over fear.

-Lorena Camille (Faith Fuels My Fire)


You can also follow me on Instagram (_lorenacamille_) I'll be posting frequently and doing daily stories.

Want to be apart of a community of Christian women coming together, supporting, motivating, inspiring, and loving each other? Join our Facebook Community

Recent Posts

See All

Tropical Smoothie With a Twist Recipe

This Tropical smoothie is so simple to make and perfect for a hot summer day on the beach (or dreaming about it like me. lol) This smoothie is not only amazing, but it also has so many awesome benefit

Mocha Coconut Frappuccino Recipe

Since I've been on a Frappuccino kick lately, I figured why not put two of my favorite things together and make a Mocha Coconut Frappuccino and let me tell you... it did not disappoint. This was so am

Healthy Frozen Strawberry Lemonade

I amazed myself with how delicious this turned out, with such simple ingredients. This Frozen Strawberry Lemonade is so refreshing, has all-natural ingredients, and it has so many benefits. With the E

bottom of page