top of page

Tropical Smoothie With a Twist Recipe




This Tropical smoothie is so simple to make and perfect for a hot summer day on the beach (or dreaming about it like me. lol)


This smoothie is not only amazing, but it also has so many awesome benefits. With the Elevacitea Georgia Peach inside, this will help with weight management, focus, and mood enhancement.



This recipe is for a single serving that should fill up a 16oz cup.


What You'll Need:


Ingredients:

  • 6 oz of Tropical Juice (I used Simply Tropical)

  • 2 oz of half and half (I used Great Value)

  • I scoop of ElevaciTea Georgia Peach

  • About 1 cup of frozen pineapples



Utensils:

  • 1 Mason jar (16oz) or any 16 oz cup of your choice

  • Blender or Nutri Ninja (that's what I used)

  • Measuring cups and spoons

  • Straw (I used a metal one)










Instructions:


1. Pour Tropical Juice and ElevaciTea Georgia Peach in a blender or Nutri ninja and stir well


2. Add half and half and frozen pineapples and blend until smooth


3. Pour Smoothie in your mason jar or cup



Enjoy!



Tips:


- If you want it more creamy, do 4oz of half and half & 4 oz of juice

- You can do another fruit with the pineapples or just do ice instead of the fruit. I just thought that the frozen pineapples gave it a nice tropical flavor.

- To make it even more delicious you can add whipped cream on top




Never forget to choose faith over fear.

-Lorena Camille (Faith Fuels My Fire)

For more drink recipes that will help with weight management, focus, and mood enhancement click here.


You can also follow me on Instagram (_lorenacamille_) I'll be posting frequently and doing daily stories.

Want to be apart of a community of Christian women coming together, supporting, motivating, inspiring, and loving each other? Join our Facebook Community


Recent Posts

See All

Mocha Coconut Frappuccino Recipe

Since I've been on a Frappuccino kick lately, I figured why not put two of my favorite things together and make a Mocha Coconut Frappuccino and let me tell you... it did not disappoint. This was so am

Healthy Frozen Strawberry Lemonade

I amazed myself with how delicious this turned out, with such simple ingredients. This Frozen Strawberry Lemonade is so refreshing, has all-natural ingredients, and it has so many benefits. With the E

Happy Mocha Frappe Recipe

Here is another recipe that is not only incredibly delicious but also has so many benefits. This Happy Mocha Frappe is so tasty and will definitely satisfy your chocolate cravings. This Happy Mocha Fr

bottom of page