top of page

Healthy Frozen Strawberry Lemonade




I amazed myself with how delicious this turned out, with such simple ingredients. This Frozen Strawberry Lemonade is so refreshing, has all-natural ingredients, and it has so many benefits.


With the Elevate ZEST inside, this will help with weight management, focus, and mood enhancement.


After drinking this frozen strawberry lemonade, I felt so refreshed, energized, and ready to tackle the rest of the day of work and creating content.


This recipe is for a single serving that should fill up a 16oz cup.


What You'll Need:


Ingredients:

  • 1 cup of water ( I used Deer Park Spring Water)

  • I packet of Elevate ZEST

  • 1 packet of True Lemon Lemonade

  • 1 cup of Frozen Strawberries


Utensils:

  • 1 Mason jar (16oz) or any 16 oz cup of your choice

  • Ice cube trays or bag of ice

  • Blender or Nutri Ninja (that's what I used)

  • Measuring cups and spoons

  • Straw (I used a metal one)








Instructions:


1. Pour water, Zest, and True Lemon in a Nutri ninja or blender and stir


2. Add strawberries


3. Blend until smooth


Enjoy!




Never forget to choose faith over fear.

-Lorena Camille (Faith Fuels My Fire)

For more drink recipes that will help with weight management, focus, and mood enhancement click here.


You can also follow me on Instagram (_lorenacamille_) I'll be posting frequently and doing daily stories.

Want to be apart of a community of Christian women coming together, supporting, motivating, inspiring, and loving each other? Join our Facebook Community

Recent Posts

See All

Tropical Smoothie With a Twist Recipe

This Tropical smoothie is so simple to make and perfect for a hot summer day on the beach (or dreaming about it like me. lol) This smoothie is not only amazing, but it also has so many awesome benefit

Mocha Coconut Frappuccino Recipe

Since I've been on a Frappuccino kick lately, I figured why not put two of my favorite things together and make a Mocha Coconut Frappuccino and let me tell you... it did not disappoint. This was so am

Happy Mocha Frappe Recipe

Here is another recipe that is not only incredibly delicious but also has so many benefits. This Happy Mocha Frappe is so tasty and will definitely satisfy your chocolate cravings. This Happy Mocha Fr

bottom of page