top of page

Mocha Coconut Frappuccino Recipe


Since I've been on a Frappuccino kick lately, I figured why not put two of my favorite things together and make a Mocha Coconut Frappuccino and let me tell you... it did not disappoint. This was so amazing and it has so many benefits in it so I had to share it with you guys.




This Mocha Coconut Frappuccino that has Elevate max coffee in it which helps suppress your appetite, helps give you energy, helps with immune support, and helps enhance your mood.


This Frappucino gave me all the energy, the mental clarity, and focus that I needed to record some episodes and get a lot of work done. It also helped me to not crave snacks all day like I normally do while working.



This recipe is for a single serving that should fill up a 16oz cup.


What You'll Need:


Ingredients:

  • About 1/3 cup of shredded coconut (I used sweetened)

  • About 1 cup of Ice

  • 1 cup of refrigerated canned coconut milk (my favorite is Simple Truth Organic)

  • I scoop of Elevate MAX coffee

  • 2 teaspoons sugar (I used Organic Cane Sugar)

  • About 3-4 tbsps of Chocolate syrup (I used the Hershey's Simple 5)

  • Some whipped cream for topping (I used Great Value)


Utensils:

  • 1 Mason jar (16oz) or any 16 oz cup of your choice

  • Ice cube trays or bag of ice

  • Blender or Nutri Ninja (that's what I used)

  • Measuring cups and spoons

  • Straw (I used a metal one)

  • Baking Sheet

  • Oven











Instructions:


1. Preheat oven to 325 degrees Fahrenheit


2. Spread the shredded coconut on a baking sheet and bake for 3-5 mins (keep on eye on it because it can burn easily)


3. Add ice, coconut milk, coffee, 2 tsp of the toasted coconut (optional,) sugar, 2 tbsps of the chocolate syrup in a blender or Nutri ninja and blend well


4. Drizzle Chocolate syrup on the inside of your mason jar or cup


5. Pour Frappuccino in your cup


6. Top with Whipped Cream, toasted coconut, & Chocolate Syrup


Enjoy!



Tips:


- If you want it less rich, you can do 4oz of milk & 4 oz of coconut milk

- If you like smooth Frappuccinos like me, don't add the toasted coconut inside of the Frappuccino. It does add a nice flavor but I would rather not have to chew bits of coconut with every sip.

- Make sure to taste the frappuccino before you pour it in your cup and add toppings to see if it is exactly how you want it





Never forget to choose faith over fear.

-Lorena Camille (Faith Fuels My Fire)

For more drink recipes that will help with weight management, focus, and mood enhancement click here.


You can also follow me on Instagram (_lorenacamille_) I'll be posting frequently and doing daily stories.

Want to be apart of a community of Christian women coming together, supporting, motivating, inspiring, and loving each other? Join our Facebook Community

Recent Posts

See All

Tropical Smoothie With a Twist Recipe

This Tropical smoothie is so simple to make and perfect for a hot summer day on the beach (or dreaming about it like me. lol) This smoothie is not only amazing, but it also has so many awesome benefit

Healthy Frozen Strawberry Lemonade

I amazed myself with how delicious this turned out, with such simple ingredients. This Frozen Strawberry Lemonade is so refreshing, has all-natural ingredients, and it has so many benefits. With the E

Happy Mocha Frappe Recipe

Here is another recipe that is not only incredibly delicious but also has so many benefits. This Happy Mocha Frappe is so tasty and will definitely satisfy your chocolate cravings. This Happy Mocha Fr

bottom of page